New Zealand GETS contract award · 32147408
Bridge 191 (Little Valley) Refurbishment
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Breen Construction Co Ltd for Professional Services & Consulting in December 2025 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
15 Dec 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Breen Construction Co Ltd 46 Awards
7 Buyers
NZ$3.2M Total won
Contract description
Bridge 191 (Little Valley) Refurbishment
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · Breen Construction Co Ltd
46 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28205540Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$936K21 Dec 2023 Construction
- 30925249Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$746K17 Apr 2025 Construction
- 23783233Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$566K05 Jul 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and Breen Construction Co Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back