New Zealand GETS contract award · 23506083
Consultation and ePlan information system/s
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Isovist Ltd for IT & Software in March 2021 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
30 Mar 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Isovist Ltd 4 Awards
4 Buyers
Contract description
Consultation and ePlan information system/s
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · Isovist Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 19667209Nelson City CouncilNot disclosed— IT
- 23258507Waipa District CouncilNot disclosed16 Apr 2021 IT
- 26786431Waitaki District CouncilNot disclosed24 Apr 2023 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and Isovist Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back