New Zealand GETS contract award · 23198332
Leasing ICT equipment
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Equipgroup Limited for IT & Software in February 2021 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
01 Feb 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Equipgroup Limited 1 Award
1 Buyer
Contract description
Leasing ICT equipment
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and Equipgroup Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back