New Zealand GETS contract award · 24902387
Cromwell Memorial Hall/Events Centre Project - Design and contract management services
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Jasmax for Construction & Public Works in January 2024 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
01 Jan 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Jasmax 10 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$1.4M Total won
Contract description
Cromwell Memorial Hall/Events Centre Project - Design and contract management services
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · Jasmax
10 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 22587681Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$1.3M16 Oct 2020 Construction
- 21911017Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$82.9K31 Jan 2020 Construction
- 17119994Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and Jasmax — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back