New Zealand GETS contract award · 27953991
Cromwell Rising Main
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to HEB Construction Ltd for Energy & Power in December 2023 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
06 Dec 2023
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
HEB Construction Ltd 96 Awards
22 Buyers
NZ$175M Total won
Contract description
Cromwell Rising Main
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · HEB Construction Ltd
96 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 32481014New Zealand Transport Agency (Waka Kotahi) - HISTORICNZ$33.0M24 Nov 2025 Construction
- 30015785Auckland TransportNZ$28.1M18 Feb 2025 Construction
- 21405561New Zealand Transport Agency (Waka Kotahi) - HISTORICNZ$19.8M16 Jan 2020 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and HEB Construction Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back