New Zealand GETS contract award · 30301247
Gair Ave Subdivision: Stages 1A & 1B
Central Otago District Council awarded NZ$2.0M to BEAVER 2020 LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in February 2025 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
19 Feb 2025
Award date
NZ$2.0M
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Above vs typical
Winning supplier
BEAVER 2020 LIMITED 2 Awards
1 Buyer
NZ$2.0M Total won
Contract description
Gair Ave Subdivision: Stages 1A & 1B
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
- 21252008TimeZoneOne / Idea Unique Limited.Not disclosed30 Mar 2021 IT
Premium
Other wins · BEAVER 2020 LIMITED
2 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28104216Central Otago District CouncilNot disclosed05 Dec 2023 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and BEAVER 2020 LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back