New Zealand GETS contract award · 30961821
Cromwell Water Treatment Plant and Borefield Upgrade
Central Otago District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to APEX WATER LIMITED for Facilities Management in May 2025 — one of 44 awards this buyer has made.
27 May 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Central Otago District Council 44 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
APEX WATER LIMITED 8 Awards
6 Buyers
NZ$20.7K Total won
Contract description
Cromwell Water Treatment Plant and Borefield Upgrade
Premium
Related awards · Central Otago District Council
44 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30301247BEAVER 2020 LIMITEDNZ$2.0M19 Feb 2025 Construction
- 26371537Breen Construction Co LtdNZ$233K09 Feb 2023 Construction
- 19657262—Not disclosed11 Mar 2020 Environmental Services
Premium
Other wins · APEX WATER LIMITED
8 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 25392017Hurunui District CouncilNZ$20.7K30 Mar 2022 Energy
- 24346206Queenstown-Lakes District CouncilNot disclosed20 Sep 2021 Facilities Management
- 26331651Christchurch City CouncilNot disclosed21 Dec 2022 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Central Otago District Council and APEX WATER LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back