RFP C20-019 Non-TOU Electricity Purchase and Supply - University of Auckland
University of Auckland tender for Energy & Power, value not disclosed, published in July 2021.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
RFP C20-019 Non-TOU Electricity Purchase and Supply - University of Auckland
Other tenders · University of Auckland
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 24013444NZ$2.9M22 Jun 2021 IT
- 24130872NZ$300K21 Jun 2021 Healthcare
- 24162432Not disclosed10 Jun 2021 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime