RFP C19-039 TOU Electricity Supply and Purchase - University of Auckland
University of Auckland awarded a contract of undisclosed value to USL (Smiths Medical) response for Energy & Power in September 2019 — one of 164 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
University of AucklandWinning supplier
USL (Smiths Medical) responseContract description
RFP C19-039 TOU Electricity Supply and Purchase - University of Auckland
Related awards · University of Auckland
164 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 30981861Naylor LoveNZ$235M30 Jun 2025 Roads
- 33023602ECOTRICITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIPNZ$33.0M19 Dec 2025 Energy
- 28439389ECOTRICITY LIMITED PARTNERSHIPNZ$19.5M20 Dec 2023 Energy
Other wins · USL (Smiths Medical) response
12 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 24347924Wellington City CouncilNZ$2.4M14 Dec 2021 Energy
- 13353362University of AucklandNot disclosed— Energy
- 20307684Southern District Health BoardNot disclosed01 Aug 2019 Healthcare
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Auckland and USL (Smiths Medical) response — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back