Ireland – Police station construction work – Belmullet Garda Station
Office of Public Works (OPW) awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 for Construction & Public Works in July 2026 — one of 325 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Office of Public Works (OPW)Winning supplier
Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929Contract description
Ireland – Police station construction work – Belmullet Garda Station
Related awards · Office of Public Works (OPW)
325 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-752627-2025Farrell Furniture€17.0M13 Nov 2025 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-842649-2025Purcell Construction Ltd€13.8M18 Dec 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-478083-2026John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd (together the Sisk Sorensen Joint Venture)€10.6M10 Jul 2026 Construction
Other wins · Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-432329-2026-4Clare County CouncilNot disclosed25 Jun 2026 Roads
- ocds-ted-535819-2024-7Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed06 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-735931-2024-6Roscommon County Council_424Not disclosed03 Dec 2024 Roads
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Office of Public Works (OPW) and Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back