Ireland – Construction work for highways, roads – Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on Nationa
Clare County Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 for Roads & Bridges in June 2026 — one of 66 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Clare County CouncilWinning supplier
Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929Contract description
Ireland – Construction work for highways, roads – Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National Secondary, Regional and Local Roads in County Clare
Related awards · Clare County Council
66 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-271857-2025CCSL - (Corporate Catering Services Ltd)€15.5M28 Apr 2025 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-740103-2024Clydaville investment Limited€8.7M04 Dec 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-418026-2025Custy Construction Ltd€4.2M27 Jun 2025 Construction
Other wins · Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-455312-2026Office of Public Works (OPW)Not disclosed02 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-535819-2024-7Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed06 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-735931-2024-6Roscommon County Council_424Not disclosed03 Dec 2024 Roads
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Clare County Council and Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back