Ireland – Surface work for roads – Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local Ro
Roscommon County Council_424 awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 for Roads & Bridges in December 2024 — one of 56 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Roscommon County Council_424Winning supplier
Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929Contract description
Ireland – Surface work for roads – Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local Roads
Related awards · Roscommon County Council_424
56 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-513089-2024Roscommon Leader Partnership_90397€5.6M27 Aug 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-626714-2025Falconhurst Limited€3.8M25 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-67654-2025Michael O Malley Tarmacadam Contractors Ltd€2.8M31 Jan 2025 Construction
Other wins · Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-432329-2026-4Clare County CouncilNot disclosed25 Jun 2026 Roads
- ocds-ted-455312-2026Office of Public Works (OPW)Not disclosed02 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-535819-2024-7Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed06 Sep 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Roscommon County Council_424 and Kenaidan Contractors Ltd_15929 — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back