Ireland – Construction work – National Concert Hall Complex - Main Contractor - Pathology Building - ESB Substation Ener
Office of Public Works (OPW) awarded €13.8M to Purcell Construction Ltd for Construction & Public Works in December 2025 — one of 325 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
Office of Public Works (OPW)Winning supplier
Purcell Construction LtdContract description
Ireland – Construction work – National Concert Hall Complex - Main Contractor - Pathology Building - ESB Substation Energy Centre
Related awards · Office of Public Works (OPW)
325 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-752627-2025Farrell Furniture€17.0M13 Nov 2025 Facilities Management
- ocds-ted-478083-2026John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd and Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd (together the Sisk Sorensen Joint Venture)€10.6M10 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-753438-2025Vision Contracting Limited€9.3M13 Nov 2025 Construction
Other wins · Purcell Construction Ltd
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-319838-2026-2Dublin City CouncilNot disclosed11 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-331037-2024-3Dublin City CouncilNot disclosed05 Jun 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Office of Public Works (OPW) and Purcell Construction Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back