New Zealand GETS contract award · 32372638
RFT for Contract 24-015 - Roy Road Seal Extension RP30 RP1000
Rotorua District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to ECB Group Ltd for Construction & Public Works in September 2025 — one of 41 awards this buyer has made.
30 Sep 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Rotorua District Council 41 Awards
NZ$948K Avg award
Winning supplier
ECB Group Ltd 6 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$1.2M Total won
Contract description
RFT for Contract 24-015 - Roy Road Seal Extension RP30 RP1000
Premium
Related awards · Rotorua District Council
41 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25679798Campbell InfrastructureNZ$3.9M11 May 2022 Construction
- 30160407Concrete Structures NZ LtdNZ$3.0M05 Dec 2024 Energy
- 27133593Campbell InfrastructureNZ$2.1M12 May 2023 Energy
Premium
Other wins · ECB Group Ltd
6 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26208355Otorohanga District CouncilNZ$1.2M11 Oct 2022 Construction
- 26752655Otorohanga District CouncilNot disclosed30 Mar 2023 Construction
- 28719550Waikato District CouncilNot disclosed31 Oct 2024 Environmental Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Rotorua District Council and ECB Group Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back