New Zealand GETS contract award · 28512259
RFT for Contract 23/006 - Dansey Road Safety Improvements
Rotorua District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Genext Ltd for Construction & Public Works in January 2024 — one of 41 awards this buyer has made.
11 Jan 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Rotorua District Council 41 Awards
NZ$948K Avg award
Winning supplier
Genext Ltd 4 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
RFT for Contract 23/006 - Dansey Road Safety Improvements
Premium
Related awards · Rotorua District Council
41 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25679798Campbell InfrastructureNZ$3.9M11 May 2022 Construction
- 30160407Concrete Structures NZ LtdNZ$3.0M05 Dec 2024 Energy
- 27133593Campbell InfrastructureNZ$2.1M12 May 2023 Energy
Premium
Other wins · Genext Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 27874718Rotorua District CouncilNot disclosed07 Nov 2023 Construction
- 27874746Rotorua District CouncilNot disclosed29 Sep 2023 Construction
- 28602420Waikato District CouncilNot disclosed20 Mar 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Rotorua District Council and Genext Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back