RFT for Contract 24-056 Ray Boord Park Field Lighting
Rotorua District Council awarded NZ$182K to Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited for Energy & Power in January 2025 — one of 41 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
Buying agency
Rotorua District CouncilWinning supplier
Pure Led Lighting New Zealand LimitedContract description
RFT for Contract 24-056 Ray Boord Park Field Lighting
Related awards · Rotorua District Council
41 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 25679798Campbell InfrastructureNZ$3.9M11 May 2022 Construction
- 30160407Concrete Structures NZ LtdNZ$3.0M05 Dec 2024 Energy
- 27133593Campbell InfrastructureNZ$2.1M12 May 2023 Energy
Other wins · Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 30428591Landcorp Farming LtdNot disclosed18 Nov 2024 Construction
- 30968699Christchurch City CouncilNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Energy
- 33026027Whakatane District CouncilNot disclosed19 Dec 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Rotorua District Council and Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back