New Zealand GETS contract award · 28943981
Cutting Mill
New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited awarded a contract of undisclosed value to John Morris Group Pty Ltd for Healthcare & Medical in July 2024 — one of 101 awards this buyer has made.
12 Jul 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
101 Awards
NZ$265K Avg award
Winning supplier
John Morris Group Pty Ltd 4 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
Cutting Mill
Premium
Related awards · New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited
101 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24929926ADVANCED MAINTENANCE LIMITEDNZ$1.9M27 Jan 2022 Roads
- 25280943InovoNZ$279K01 May 2022 Construction
- 21362540In Vitro TechnologiesNZ$220K10 Feb 2020 Healthcare
Premium
Other wins · John Morris Group Pty Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26515293New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research LimitedNot disclosed15 Dec 2022 Healthcare
- 27311159University of CanterburyNot disclosed16 Jun 2023 Healthcare
- 27909976University of CanterburyNot disclosed18 Oct 2023 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited and John Morris Group Pty Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back