New Zealand GETS contract award · 24322445
Wakari Hospital Ward 9A & 9B Essential Power
Southern District Health Board awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Aotea Electric Southern Ltd for Energy & Power in September 2021 — one of 96 awards this buyer has made.
14 Sep 2021
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southern District Health Board 96 Awards
NZ$250K Avg award
Winning supplier
Aotea Electric Southern Ltd 16 Awards
9 Buyers
NZ$4.2M Total won
Contract description
Wakari Hospital Ward 9A & 9B Essential Power
Premium
Related awards · Southern District Health Board
96 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 26615277Capgemini New Zealand LimitedNZ$250K02 May 2023 IT
- 16495274—Not disclosed— Healthcare
- 17114970—Not disclosed— Healthcare
Premium
Other wins · Aotea Electric Southern Ltd
16 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 27831433Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)NZ$1.9M28 Feb 2024 Energy
- 29603089Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)NZ$1.3M27 Jun 2025 Healthcare
- 26120532University of OtagoNZ$500K28 Sep 2022 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southern District Health Board and Aotea Electric Southern Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back