Machine Replacement & PHACO Consumables – Ophthalmology Department - Dunedin & Invercargill Hospital
Southern District Health Board awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Toomac Holdings Limited for Healthcare & Medical in June 2021 — one of 96 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Southern District Health BoardWinning supplier
Toomac Holdings LimitedContract description
Machine Replacement & PHACO Consumables – Ophthalmology Department - Dunedin & Invercargill Hospital
Related awards · Southern District Health Board
96 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 26615277Capgemini New Zealand LimitedNZ$250K02 May 2023 IT
- 16495274—Not disclosed— Healthcare
- 17114970—Not disclosed— Healthcare
Other wins · Toomac Holdings Limited
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 18867612Wairarapa District Health BoardNot disclosed— Healthcare
- 24354904HealthSource New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed09 Aug 2022 Healthcare
- 27266166Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)Not disclosed18 Jan 2024 Healthcare
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southern District Health Board and Toomac Holdings Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back