🇳🇿 GETS
New Zealand government contract awards — archive page 143
In the order the awards were published. ← All New Zealand tenders
🔒 Award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 34217539Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed09 Jun 2026 Construction
- 34168711Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed27 May 2026 Construction
- 33877436Ministry of Business, Innovation and EmploymentNot disclosed25 May 2026 Construction
Full dataset
Unlock every New Zealand award.
Subscribe to reveal every contract, search in plain English, and export to CSV / API.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime
Page 143
Data coverage note
Coverage is the central- and local-government bodies that publish award notices on GETS (the Government Electronic Tenders Service) — there is no separate municipality tier in New Zealand, so the municipal/SOE exclusion seen in other markets does not apply, but agencies that do not post to GETS are absent. Currency is ASSUMED to be NZD: the GETS data carries no currency field, so all amounts are treated as New Zealand Dollars by jurisdiction, not by an explicit field. Amount disclosure is sparse — only about 21% of award notices state an awarded amount (roughly 16% in 2025, none before 2019), so the value-ranked tender pages are scoped to the disclosed-amount awards only. Supplier identity is resolved on Business Name (the published NZBN is largely Excel-corrupted and is not used). Source: GETS open data published by MBIE / New Zealand Government Procurement, catalogued on data.govt.nz. License: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 New Zealand (CC-BY 3.0 NZ) — attribution to MBIE / New Zealand Government Procurement required.