New Zealand GETS contract award · 30861443
Point of Sale Outsourcing
University of Otago awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Otago Business Equipment for Construction & Public Works in December 2024 — one of 310 awards this buyer has made.
18 Dec 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Otago 310 Awards
NZ$772K Avg award
Winning supplier
Otago Business Equipment 2 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
Point of Sale Outsourcing
Premium
Related awards · University of Otago
310 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23500363Trents Wholesale LimitedNZ$7.6M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 23499099kaans catering supplies ltdNZ$6.0M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 26362207SparkNZ$4.6M31 Oct 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Otago Business Equipment
2 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 21640858Dunedin City CouncilNot disclosed02 Dec 2019 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Otago and Otago Business Equipment — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back