New Zealand GETS contract award · 27620640
Print Services Contract (2024)
University of Otago awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Canon New Zealand Limited for Professional Services & Consulting in August 2024 — one of 310 awards this buyer has made.
09 Aug 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Otago 310 Awards
NZ$772K Avg award
Winning supplier
Canon New Zealand Limited 8 Awards
7 Buyers
Contract description
Print Services Contract (2024)
Premium
Related awards · University of Otago
310 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23500363Trents Wholesale LimitedNZ$7.6M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 23499099kaans catering supplies ltdNZ$6.0M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 26362207SparkNZ$4.6M31 Oct 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Canon New Zealand Limited
8 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24641796Landcare ResearchNot disclosed17 Dec 2021 Professional Services
- 26511696Porirua City CouncilNot disclosed14 Dec 2022 Events Media
- 26721891Inland Revenue DepartmentNot disclosed04 Dec 2023 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Otago and Canon New Zealand Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back