New Zealand GETS contract award · 29343354
UOW Link Block Managing Contractor
University of Otago awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Total Group for Construction & Public Works in December 2023 — one of 310 awards this buyer has made.
13 Dec 2023
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
University of Otago 310 Awards
NZ$772K Avg award
Winning supplier
Total Group 11 Awards
6 Buyers
NZ$280K Total won
Contract description
UOW Link Block Managing Contractor
Premium
Related awards · University of Otago
310 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23500363Trents Wholesale LimitedNZ$7.6M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 23499099kaans catering supplies ltdNZ$6.0M22 Dec 2020 Professional Services
- 26362207SparkNZ$4.6M31 Oct 2022 IT
Premium
Other wins · Total Group
11 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 29393554New Zealand Trade and EnterpriseNZ$280K30 Aug 2024 Environmental Services
- 18057210Television New ZealandNot disclosed— Environmental Services
- 18411575Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for University of Otago and Total Group — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back