New Zealand GETS contract award · 29120608
Otaki Wastewater Main Upgrade
Kapiti Coast District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to MILLS ALBERT LIMITED for Energy & Power in August 2024 — one of 97 awards this buyer has made.
12 Aug 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Kapiti Coast District Council 97 Awards
NZ$1.7M Avg award
Winning supplier
MILLS ALBERT LIMITED 9 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$2.5M Total won
Contract description
Otaki Wastewater Main Upgrade
Premium
Related awards · Kapiti Coast District Council
97 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30375531Tohunga Transport Advisory Partners LimitedNZ$16.6M29 Apr 2025 Transport
- 31406145PCL Contracting LTDNZ$3.5M01 Jul 2025 Construction
- 29922646Higgins Contractors LimitedNZ$3.1M01 Oct 2024 Construction
Premium
Other wins · MILLS ALBERT LIMITED
9 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 24368620Porirua City CouncilNZ$1.5M24 Nov 2021 Construction
- 24923827Wellington City CouncilNZ$993K11 Feb 2022 Construction
- 23468020Porirua City CouncilNot disclosed26 Jan 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kapiti Coast District Council and MILLS ALBERT LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back