New Zealand GETS contract award · 28228793
Otaki Reservoir Construction
Kapiti Coast District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Juno Civil for Energy & Power in March 2024 — one of 97 awards this buyer has made.
08 Mar 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Kapiti Coast District Council 97 Awards
NZ$1.7M Avg award
Winning supplier
Juno Civil 3 Awards
3 Buyers
Contract description
Otaki Reservoir Construction
Premium
Related awards · Kapiti Coast District Council
97 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30375531Tohunga Transport Advisory Partners LimitedNZ$16.6M29 Apr 2025 Transport
- 31406145PCL Contracting LTDNZ$3.5M01 Jul 2025 Construction
- 29922646Higgins Contractors LimitedNZ$3.1M01 Oct 2024 Construction
Premium
Other wins · Juno Civil
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 20084147Porirua City CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
- 23519401Wellington City CouncilNot disclosed11 Aug 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Kapiti Coast District Council and Juno Civil — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back