🇮🇪 TED
Ireland government contract awards — page 42 of 73
14,404 awardsRanked by awarded value. ← All Ireland tenders
🔒 Award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.BuyerAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-109540-2025-1Electricity Supply BoardNot disclosed14 Feb 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-10957-2026Red City Kitchens LtdNot disclosed08 Jan 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-109750-2026Louth County Council_381Not disclosed16 Feb 2026 Professional Services
Full dataset
Unlock all 14,404 Ireland awards.
Subscribe to reveal every contract, search in plain English, and export to CSV / API.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime
Page 42 of 73