Ireland TED contract award · ocds-ted-383226-2026-3
Ireland – Fuels – Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council_1127 awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Tria oil Ltd for Energy & Power in June 2026 — one of 74 awards this buyer has made.
04 Jun 2026
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Mayo County Council_1127 74 Awards
€2.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Tria oil Ltd 4 Awards
3 Buyers
€300K Total won
Contract description
Ireland – Fuels – Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Premium
Related awards · Mayo County Council_1127
74 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-125760-2025Fox Contracts€27.8M25 Feb 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-610016-2025Carey Building Contractors€20.6M18 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-518303-2025Kellman Developments Ltd€18.6M07 Aug 2025 Construction
Premium
Other wins · Tria oil Ltd
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-436360-2025Maynooth University€300K04 Jul 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-365848-2024-3Mayo County Council_1127Not disclosed20 Jun 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-438078-2026-3Bus Eireann/Irish BusNot disclosed25 Jun 2026 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Mayo County Council_1127 and Tria oil Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back