United States · Account intelligence
Starbridge alternatives in 2026
Starbridge gives US public sector sales teams buying signals, competitor contracts and procurement activity per account, with Salesforce and HubSpot integration and email sequences. It does not publish a price. Sell to State fits when you need open tenders and awards in many countries.
Facts checked on from the vendors' public pages. Sources
Starbridge
- Price
- Not published
- Coverage
- US public sector accounts
- API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
Sell to State
- Price
- US$19/3 days; US$49/month
- Coverage
- 73 live markets, 120 more in the backlog
- API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
What Starbridge is
Starbridge finds public sector accounts that are ready to buy, from buying signals, competitor contracts and procurement activity. It sends the accounts to Salesforce or HubSpot and can send outbound email sequences. For a new user it builds a free list of 10 accounts for the ICP.
What Starbridge costs
Starbridge does not publish a price on the pages that we checked on 4 November 2026.
Starbridge vs Sell to State, row by row
"Not stated" means that we did not find the fact on the vendor's public pages on 4 November 2026. It does not mean "no".
| Row | Starbridge | Sell to State |
|---|---|---|
| Markets covered | US public sector accounts | 73 live markets; 120 more in the backlog |
| Sources | Not stated | Official portals and open data of each live market. The docs list the sources of each country. |
| Data | Buying signals, competitor contracts, procurement activity, account data | Tenders, contract awards, 175,895 buyers, 2,079,622 suppliers |
| Published price | Not published | US$19 for 3 days, US$49/month, or US$499/year |
| Pricing model | Not stated | Flat price, self-serve checkout |
| Users | Not stated | One price covers the whole team |
| Free plan or trial | Free list of 10 accounts for your ICP | Free account; US$19 3-day pass |
| Alerts | Not stated | Saved tender searches. A daily or weekly email (06:00 UTC) with the count of new matches. |
| API | Not stated | REST API, 120 requests a minute per key |
| MCP server | Not stated | Yes. app.selltostate.com/api/mcp, listed in the official MCP Registry |
Where Starbridge is the better choice
- Account-level buying signals for US state, local and education sales.
- Salesforce and HubSpot integration.
- Outbound email sequences in the same tool.
Where Sell to State fits
- You need open tenders, not only account signals.
- You sell outside the US.
- You want a public price.
Sell to State data: United States
- Contract awards
- 83,815
- Buyers
- 135
- Suppliers
- 15,190
Other alternatives to Starbridge
- GovWin IQ
Deltek's opportunity intelligence for US federal, US state and local, and Canadian government sales.
Price: Quote (reported $12k-$42k+/yr)
- HigherGov
US federal, state and local contract and grant intelligence with a public price, an API and an MCP server.
Price: $500/yr
- GovTribe
US federal, state and local bids, awards and buyer contacts, priced per seat, with an MCP server in every plan.
Price: $1,900/seat/yr
- GovSpend
US government purchasing and spend intelligence, with federal data from 19 sources, an API and an MCP server.
Price: Quote
- BidNet Direct
A US state and local bid network where agencies publish bids and suppliers get matched bid alerts.
Price: Not published
- BidPrime
US and Canada state, local and education bids plus federal, quoted by geography, with an integrations module (API, MCP).
Price: Quote by geography
Questions
What is Starbridge?
A US public sector sales tool: buying signals, competitor contracts and procurement activity per account, with CRM integration.
How much does Starbridge cost?
Starbridge does not publish its price.
GovWin IQ vs Starbridge for state and local sales?
GovWin IQ sells opportunity intelligence by package. Starbridge sells account-level buying signals for outbound sales. Neither publishes a price.
What are the alternatives to Starbridge?
GovSpend and GovWin IQ for US state and local. Sell to State for tenders and awards in 73 markets.
How we checked
We read the public pricing, product and documentation pages of each vendor on 4 November 2026. When a site blocked our check, we read its archive.org copy. The Sell to State column comes from our own pricing page, docs and data. To report a correction, email hello@selltostate.com.
Try Sell to State
Tenders, contract awards, buyers and suppliers in 73 live markets, 120 more in the backlog. US$49/month for the whole team, with a REST API and an MCP server.