🇬🇧 Contracts Finder
United Kingdom government contract awards — archive page 972
In the order the awards were published. ← All United Kingdom tenders
🔒 Award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.BuyerAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-h6vhtk-067535UNIVERSITY OF EXETERNot disclosed10 Nov 2025 IT
- ocds-h6vhtk-067536The Rowan Learning Trust (RM&C)Not disclosed26 Mar 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-067537CHESHIRE EAST COUNCIL£75.2K16 Feb 2026 Professional Services
Full dataset
Unlock every United Kingdom award.
Subscribe to reveal every contract, search in plain English, and export to CSV / API.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime
Page 972