🇬🇧 Contracts Finder
United Kingdom government contract awards — archive page 932
In the order the awards were published. ← All United Kingdom tenders
🔒 Award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.BuyerAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-h6vhtk-0659abCommunities & Housing Investment Consortium ltd (CHIC)Not disclosed20 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0659acAvon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS trustNot disclosed20 Feb 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-0659adSheffield Hallam University£106K16 Dec 2025 IT
Full dataset
Unlock every United Kingdom award.
Subscribe to reveal every contract, search in plain English, and export to CSV / API.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime
Page 932