United Kingdom Contracts Finder contract award · ocds-b5fd17-b6028535-d31e-465a-9d84-cf3fea2f2807
AT1247 Alternative Education Providers - Animal Therapy, Primary Provision and Online Tuition
Luton Council awarded £500K to Academy21 for Education in March 2024 — one of 228 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
28 Mar 2024
Award date
£500K
Contract value
Buying agency
Luton Council 228 Awards
£2.9M Avg award
Above vs typical
Winning supplier
Academy21 3 Awards
3 Buyers
£500K Total won
Contract description
AT1247 Alternative Education Providers - Animal Therapy, Primary Provision and Online Tuition
Premium
Related awards · Luton Council
228 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-b5fd17-770f17d2-d2e0-4e8b-8040-899ae89fb865M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd£214M29 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-b5fd17-7445ba73-19af-4b2c-9156-bc70b3b4ee87QRO SOLUTIONS LIMITED£118M31 Mar 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-7df4fc53-0ddc-4f3d-a819-921a1a35e7a9FOSTER CARE LINK LIMITED£118M23 Jun 2026 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · Academy21
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-b5fd17-75dce527-b8ba-4b7f-bc13-096c9a79abdaCentral Bedfordshire CouncilNot disclosed19 Jul 2023 Education
- ocds-b5fd17-f4a475b7-4076-4007-bc52-2411e0ea2a0aBedford Borough CouncilNot disclosed13 May 2024 Education
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Luton Council and Academy21 — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back