New Zealand GETS contract award · 32211886
CC1973 Kelvin Street Stormwater Renewal (Victoria Avenue to Thames Street)
Invercargill City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Rooney Group Limited for Energy & Power in September 2025 — one of 105 awards this buyer has made.
17 Sep 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Invercargill City Council 105 Awards
NZ$870K Avg award
Winning supplier
Rooney Group Limited 5 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$699K Total won
Contract description
CC1973 Kelvin Street Stormwater Renewal (Victoria Avenue to Thames Street)
Premium
Related awards · Invercargill City Council
105 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24870363MacBidNZ$4.8M22 Dec 2021 Roads
- 25295575Power Business Services LimitedNZ$2.3M07 Apr 2022 IT
- 26056650Hydestor Shelving LtdNZ$967K08 Dec 2022 Transport
Premium
Other wins · Rooney Group Limited
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 30558074Waitaki District CouncilNZ$699K11 Dec 2024 Construction
- 27675212Mackenzie District CouncilNot disclosed07 Sep 2023 Energy
- 30865564Mackenzie District CouncilNot disclosed14 Feb 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Invercargill City Council and Rooney Group Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back