New Zealand GETS contract award · 31046568
CC1811 Foyle St and Shannon St Potable Water Renewal
Invercargill City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Wilson Contractors for Energy & Power in April 2025 — one of 105 awards this buyer has made.
14 Apr 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Invercargill City Council 105 Awards
NZ$870K Avg award
Winning supplier
Wilson Contractors 14 Awards
4 Buyers
Contract description
CC1811 Foyle St and Shannon St Potable Water Renewal
Premium
Related awards · Invercargill City Council
105 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24870363MacBidNZ$4.8M22 Dec 2021 Roads
- 25295575Power Business Services LimitedNZ$2.3M07 Apr 2022 IT
- 26056650Hydestor Shelving LtdNZ$967K08 Dec 2022 Transport
Premium
Other wins · Wilson Contractors
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 19382430NZTA Highways and Network OperationsNot disclosed— Construction
- 23338172Queenstown-Lakes District CouncilNot disclosed04 Dec 2020 Energy
- 27902360Southland District CouncilNot disclosed03 Oct 2023 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Invercargill City Council and Wilson Contractors — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back