New Zealand GETS contract award · 31629341
Wilson Road & Portsmouth Road Water Treatment Plants Upgrade - Process and Mechanical Design and Build
Hastings District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Filtec for Energy & Power in October 2025 — one of 290 awards this buyer has made.
02 Oct 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Hastings District Council 290 Awards
NZ$3.5M Avg award
Winning supplier
Filtec 14 Awards
12 Buyers
NZ$32.6M Total won
Contract description
Wilson Road & Portsmouth Road Water Treatment Plants Upgrade - Process and Mechanical Design and Build
Premium
Related awards · Hastings District Council
290 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30046268TW CIVIL AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDNZ$7.3M07 Oct 2024 Energy
- 31193548SCL Civil WorksNZ$2.1M16 Apr 2025 Energy
- 30802826TW CIVIL AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDNZ$1.0M03 Feb 2025 Energy
Premium
Other wins · Filtec
14 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 25708142Crown Infrastructure Partners LimitedNZ$30.0M18 Nov 2022 Energy
- 25938725Gore District CouncilNZ$2.6M22 Sep 2022 Energy
- 20528386Hastings District CouncilNot disclosed31 Mar 2020 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Hastings District Council and Filtec — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back