New Zealand GETS contract award · 31619040
P2025-254 SCADA Upgrades: Electrical Installations
Hastings District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to ICE ELECTRICAL (MANAWATU) LIMITED for Energy & Power in June 2025 — one of 290 awards this buyer has made.
25 Jun 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Hastings District Council 290 Awards
NZ$3.5M Avg award
Winning supplier
ICE ELECTRICAL (MANAWATU) LIMITED 2 Awards
2 Buyers
Contract description
P2025-254 SCADA Upgrades: Electrical Installations
Premium
Related awards · Hastings District Council
290 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 30046268TW CIVIL AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDNZ$7.3M07 Oct 2024 Energy
- 31193548SCL Civil WorksNZ$2.1M16 Apr 2025 Energy
- 30802826TW CIVIL AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITEDNZ$1.0M03 Feb 2025 Energy
Premium
Other wins · ICE ELECTRICAL (MANAWATU) LIMITED
2 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 29081436Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed17 Jun 2024 IT
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Hastings District Council and ICE ELECTRICAL (MANAWATU) LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back