CON 24/52 - Te Anau watermain renewals Worsley, Sutherland and Gunn Streets
Southland District Council tender for Energy & Power, value not disclosed, published in June 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
CON 24/52 - Te Anau watermain renewals Worsley, Sutherland and Gunn Streets
Other tenders · Southland District Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 31490338Not disclosed09 Jun 2025 Construction
- 31407731Not disclosed06 Jun 2025 Energy
- 31568365Not disclosed29 May 2025 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime