New Zealand GETS contract award · 30657565
CON 24-55 Te Anau and Mossburn toilet refurbishment
Southland District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to JC BUILDERS 2020 LIMITED for Energy & Power in March 2025 — one of 152 awards this buyer has made.
07 Mar 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland District Council 152 Awards
NZ$1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
JC BUILDERS 2020 LIMITED 7 Awards
2 Buyers
NZ$547K Total won
Contract description
CON 24-55 Te Anau and Mossburn toilet refurbishment
Premium
Related awards · Southland District Council
152 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24853706permacreteNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 17303467—Not disclosed05 Feb 2025 IT
- 18314355—Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · JC BUILDERS 2020 LIMITED
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28399787Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$169K14 Dec 2023 Construction
- 26218242Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$158K10 Jan 2023 Construction
- 24664845Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$118K24 Nov 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland District Council and JC BUILDERS 2020 LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back