New Zealand GETS contract award · 30137818
CON 24-27 Te Anau Lions Park playground redevelopment
Southland District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to CREOSPACE LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in December 2024 — one of 152 awards this buyer has made.
05 Dec 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland District Council 152 Awards
NZ$1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
CREOSPACE LIMITED 11 Awards
5 Buyers
Contract description
CON 24-27 Te Anau Lions Park playground redevelopment
Premium
Related awards · Southland District Council
152 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24853706permacreteNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 17303467—Not disclosed05 Feb 2025 IT
- 18314355—Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · CREOSPACE LIMITED
11 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 25605849Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed12 May 2022 Construction
- 26042451Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed08 Dec 2022 Construction
- 26146144Napier City CouncilNot disclosed11 Nov 2022 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland District Council and CREOSPACE LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back