New Zealand GETS contract award · 31360533
CON 25-20 Rivertion Richard Street walking track
Southland District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Linton Contracting Ltd for Construction & Public Works in May 2025 — one of 152 awards this buyer has made.
19 May 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland District Council 152 Awards
NZ$1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
Linton Contracting Ltd 5 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$607K Total won
Contract description
CON 25-20 Rivertion Richard Street walking track
Premium
Related awards · Southland District Council
152 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24853706permacreteNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 17303467—Not disclosed05 Feb 2025 IT
- 18314355—Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · Linton Contracting Ltd
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26161574Gore District CouncilNZ$607K07 Oct 2022 Energy
- 24726010Southland District CouncilNot disclosed04 Oct 2021 Construction
- 24847146Southland District CouncilNot disclosed27 Oct 2021 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland District Council and Linton Contracting Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back