New Zealand GETS contract award · 30908634
C-25-043 Frankton Golf Centre Building Renewals
Queenstown-Lakes District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to iLine Construction for Construction & Public Works in March 2025 — one of 298 awards this buyer has made.
12 Mar 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Queenstown-Lakes District Council 298 Awards
NZ$191K Avg award
Winning supplier
iLine Construction 8 Awards
4 Buyers
NZ$761K Total won
Contract description
C-25-043 Frankton Golf Centre Building Renewals
Premium
Related awards · Queenstown-Lakes District Council
298 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 23456617NumatNZ$450K03 Dec 2020 Education
- 31087782Key ResearchNZ$255K09 May 2025 Professional Services
- 23300544Central Western Roading LtdNZ$170K03 Dec 2020 Construction
Premium
Other wins · iLine Construction
8 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28234941Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$630K05 Dec 2023 Construction
- 27763184Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNZ$131K10 Oct 2023 Construction
- 27894627Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed01 May 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Queenstown-Lakes District Council and iLine Construction — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back