New Zealand GETS contract award · 30611482
Metal work fabrication and installation
Dunedin City Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to SITE WELD NZ LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in April 2025 — one of 410 awards this buyer has made.
09 Apr 2025
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Dunedin City Council 410 Awards
NZ$754K Avg award
Winning supplier
SITE WELD NZ LIMITED 3 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$385K Total won
Contract description
Metal work fabrication and installation
Premium
Related awards · Dunedin City Council
410 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 22386231Fulton HoganNZ$1.6M24 Aug 2020 Transport
- 31828971KONE Elevators Pty LtdNZ$1.1M28 Aug 2025 Construction
- 22420548Fulton HoganNZ$878K24 Aug 2020 Transport
Premium
Other wins · SITE WELD NZ LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26563279Greater Wellington Regional CouncilNZ$385K03 May 2023 Environmental Services
- 30109376Central Hawkes Bay District CouncilNot disclosed01 Nov 2024 Roads
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Dunedin City Council and SITE WELD NZ LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back