New Zealand GETS contract award · 27959793
Government House Electrical Services
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Seven Electrical for Energy & Power in November 2024 — one of 56 awards this buyer has made.
01 Nov 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet 56 Awards
NZ$1.1M Avg award
Winning supplier
Seven Electrical 5 Awards
5 Buyers
NZ$224K Total won
Contract description
Government House Electrical Services
Premium
Related awards · Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
56 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 25823771Clemenger BBDO LimitedNZ$6.0M22 Jul 2022 IT
- 31389636Engage Squared LIMITEDNZ$4.5M11 Nov 2025 IT
- 25736552Auckland UniServices LimitedNZ$2.0M09 Aug 2022 Healthcare
Premium
Other wins · Seven Electrical
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 22081659Capital and Coast District Health BoardNZ$224K18 Jun 2020 Construction
- 24205926Parliamentary ServiceNot disclosed30 Aug 2021 Construction
- 28432900Health New Zealand (Te Whatu Ora)Not disclosed04 Apr 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet and Seven Electrical — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back