New Zealand GETS contract award · 23517355
SDC ICC Three Waters Panel RFP
Southland District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Fulton Hogan, Downer, HWR Contracting and Wilsons Contractors for Energy & Power in December 2020 — one of 152 awards this buyer has made.
10 Dec 2020
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland District Council 152 Awards
NZ$1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
Fulton Hogan, Downer, HWR Contracting and Wilsons Contractors 1 Award
1 Buyer
Contract description
SDC ICC Three Waters Panel RFP
Premium
Related awards · Southland District Council
152 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24853706permacreteNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 17303467—Not disclosed05 Feb 2025 IT
- 18314355—Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland District Council and Fulton Hogan, Downer, HWR Contracting and Wilsons Contractors — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back