New Zealand GETS contract award · 22270391
20/04 - RFP for Professional Services for Winton Wastewater Treatment upgrade and consent
Southland District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to GHD for Energy & Power in April 2020 — one of 152 awards this buyer has made.
20 Apr 2020
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Southland District Council 152 Awards
NZ$1.2M Avg award
Winning supplier
GHD 55 Awards
24 Buyers
NZ$9.0M Total won
Contract description
20/04 - RFP for Professional Services for Winton Wastewater Treatment upgrade and consent
Premium
Related awards · Southland District Council
152 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 24853706permacreteNZ$1.2M05 Nov 2021 Energy
- 17303467—Not disclosed05 Feb 2025 IT
- 18314355—Not disclosed04 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · GHD
55 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 26780252New Zealand Transport Agency (Waka Kotahi) - HISTORICNZ$4.6M27 Apr 2023 Construction
- 26819218Ministry of Foreign Affairs and TradeNZ$1.2M01 May 2023 Construction
- 31553243New Zealand Transport Agency (Waka Kotahi) - HISTORICNZ$1.0M04 Jun 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Southland District Council and GHD — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back