New Zealand GETS contract award · 21884334
North Frame Pedestrian Bridge / Avon River Precinct Construction Works
Crown Infrastructure Delivery Limited awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Fulton Hogan for Roads & Bridges in April 2020 — one of 60 awards this buyer has made.
21 Apr 2020
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Crown Infrastructure Delivery Limited 60 Awards
NZ$564K Avg award
Winning supplier
Fulton Hogan 688 Awards
76 Buyers
NZ$614M Total won
Contract description
North Frame Pedestrian Bridge / Avon River Precinct Construction Works
Premium
Related awards · Crown Infrastructure Delivery Limited
60 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 32115510LT McGuinness LimitedNZ$564K30 Sep 2025 Construction
- 17544998Ko Tane LimitedNot disclosed29 Jul 2019 Roads
- 18199704—Not disclosed26 Feb 2020 Roads
Premium
Other wins · Fulton Hogan
688 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 23217994New Zealand Transport Agency (Waka Kotahi) - HISTORICNZ$73.7M11 Jun 2021 Construction
- 27840356Manawatu District CouncilNZ$50.4M12 Dec 2023 Roads
- 21972062Christchurch City CouncilNZ$50.0M02 Aug 2022 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Crown Infrastructure Delivery Limited and Fulton Hogan — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back