Ireland – Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) – LA3385C-UCD-CFT for the Upgrade of the UCD Conw
Education Procurement Service (EPS) awarded €240K to Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab Unlimited for Healthcare & Medical in June 2026 — one of 626 awards this buyer has made, in line with its typical award size.
Buying agency
Education Procurement Service (EPS)Winning supplier
Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab UnlimitedContract description
Ireland – Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) – LA3385C-UCD-CFT for the Upgrade of the UCD Conway Institute Autoclave/Washroom Facility [2 Lots]
Related awards · Education Procurement Service (EPS)
626 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-153566-2025-1OMahonys Booksellers€33.0M10 Mar 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-153566-2025-2Business Service and Supplies€33.0M10 Mar 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-153566-2025-3Chapter and Verse Books Limited€33.0M10 Mar 2025 Education
Other wins · Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab Unlimited
7 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-387324-2026-1Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)€39.3K05 Jun 2026 Healthcare
- ocds-ted-300779-2024-5Education Procurement Service (EPS)Not disclosed22 May 2024 Healthcare
- ocds-ted-300779-2024-6Education Procurement Service (EPS)Not disclosed22 May 2024 Healthcare
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Education Procurement Service (EPS) and Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab Unlimited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back