Ireland – Road construction works – CFT 3727 - Bawnogue District Centre Enhancement Project
South Dublin County Council awarded €1.2M to Kilwex Limited for Roads & Bridges in May 2025 — one of 161 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
South Dublin County CouncilWinning supplier
Kilwex LimitedContract description
Ireland – Road construction works – CFT 3727 - Bawnogue District Centre Enhancement Project
Related awards · South Dublin County Council
161 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-558366-2025Coolsivna Construction Ltd€96.5M27 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-476496-2024Adwood Limited€51.4M07 Aug 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-705804-2024J.J. RHATIGAN AND COMPANY€47.9M19 Nov 2024 Construction
Other wins · Kilwex Limited
8 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-288058-2026Fingal County Council_371€90.0M27 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-159084-2025-2University College Dublin ( UCD )Not disclosed12 Mar 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-260009-2025-2Roscommon County Council_424Not disclosed22 Apr 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for South Dublin County Council and Kilwex Limited — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back