Ireland – Construction work – CFT 3651 - Grand Canal to Lucan Urban Greenway Phase 1a Parklands
South Dublin County Council awarded €2.8M to Clonmel Enterprise Ltd for Construction & Public Works in June 2025 — one of 161 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
South Dublin County CouncilWinning supplier
Clonmel Enterprise LtdContract description
Ireland – Construction work – CFT 3651 - Grand Canal to Lucan Urban Greenway Phase 1a Parklands
Related awards · South Dublin County Council
161 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-558366-2025Coolsivna Construction Ltd€96.5M27 Aug 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-476496-2024Adwood Limited€51.4M07 Aug 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-705804-2024J.J. RHATIGAN AND COMPANY€47.9M19 Nov 2024 Construction
Other wins · Clonmel Enterprise Ltd
5 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-395540-2026Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council€12.4M10 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-133308-2025-1Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)Not disclosed28 Feb 2025 Roads
- ocds-ted-229118-2024-3South Dublin County CouncilNot disclosed18 Apr 2024 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for South Dublin County Council and Clonmel Enterprise Ltd — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back