🇬🇧 Contracts Finder
United Kingdom government contract awards — archive page 1203
In the order the awards were published. ← All United Kingdom tenders
🔒 Award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.BuyerAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-h6vhtk-07858eLoriners MAT (Park Hall Infant & Junior Schools)Not disclosed12 Oct 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-07858fReading Borough Council£500K24 Sep 2026 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-078590London Borough of RedbridgeNot disclosed12 Oct 2026 Professional Services
Full dataset
Unlock every United Kingdom award.
Subscribe to reveal every contract, search in plain English, and export to CSV / API.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime
Page 1203