the provision of Installation, Operation and Maintenance of Electric Vehicle ChargePoint's through the Local Electric Ve
Peterborough City Council tender for Roads & Bridges, worth £396M, published in February 2026.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
the provision of Installation, Operation and Maintenance of Electric Vehicle ChargePoint's through the Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Fund PROC128
Other tenders · Peterborough City Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f780Not disclosed11 Sep 2026 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f599Not disclosed09 Sep 2026 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-069687£37.0K12 May 2026 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime